When uploading a CSV to your panel, you'll be asked to map existing or add new columns to your panel. The following columns cannot be edited or removed even if they have no information. This is because they are synced to participant activity data.
To edit or remove custom fields, click the cog icon in the top left-hand corner.
You can rename or delete columns. If you delete a column, all data will be erased and no longer retrievable (even by us!).