Help & Support

How can I close out my project?

written by
Melanie Albert
Last updated:
April 8, 2019

Projects will be automatically closed two business days after the date of your final session. When a project is closed, an email containing a PDF of your receipt will be sent to the email address associated with the project.

If your company is set up to receive invoices, no charge will be made. Instead, your invoice will be emailed to the researcher assigned to the project.

If you need reference your receipt or invoice at a later date, visit your project dashbord and click the "Download Receipt / Invoice" button under the header.

Need to close your project early? Email projects@userinterviews.com and we'll take care of that for you. Be sure to have all participation recorded before you reach out!

Was this page helpful?
YesNo

Related topics

New to User Interviews? Get started for free 👇

Need Help?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.