Help & Support

How do I add or revoke prepaid balance permissions and access?

Managing permissions and access to your prepaid balance and dashboard.

written by
Melanie
Last updated:
October 2, 2019

Anyone with access to their company's prepaid balance can view the balance and manage permissions for other colleagues (including adding and removing people). Below are a few notes on how to manage your prepaid balance.

Your Prepaid Balance Dashboard

To visit your Prepaid Balance dashboard, click the "Prepaid Balance" option in your drop-down menu listed on the top of your account page. You'll be able to see all credits, debits, pending charges, and who has permission to use the balance.

Anyone who has access to the balance will be able to make the following changes to your balance permissions. 

  • To remove someone, simply click the "x" next to their name. Non-admins will not see this option.
  • To add someone, click the "Add User" button. Enter their email address to send them an invitation. The invited party must accept this via email before they can gain access. 
  • Once accepted, they will have access to the balance from their account page.


If you need help or have questions, email projects@userinterviews.com!

Frequently Asked Questions?

Can multiple people at the same company launch separate prepaid accounts?
Yes, a company can have multiple prepaid balances. This can be useful for teams who share a budget. However, a team member can only have access to one prepaid balance.

How can we add credits to our prepaid balance is?
We accept checks and wire transfers for balance increases. Email us so that we can provide you with instruction.

Was this page helpful?
YesNo

Related topics

New to User Interviews? Get started for free 👇

Need Help?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.