Help & Support

How do I remove my synced calendar?

Removing the sync feature between the project schedule that has been synced to your personal Outlook of Gmail calendar.

written by
Melanie Albert
Last updated:
September 30, 2019

Calendars can be synced (and un-synced) on a project-level. Removing the calendar sync feature from your project dashboard will remove all sessions from your personal calendar.

Here's how to deactivate this functionality:

  1. Log into your account.
  2. Visit your project dashboard.
  3. In the left hand menu find the Schedule section.
  4. Click "Manage availability".
  5. Click the "Disconnect" link to remove the calendar sync located in the text (see image below).
  6. Be sure to save your changes, if prompted.
Was this page helpful?
YesNo

Related topics

New to User Interviews? Get started for free 👇

Need Help?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.