Help & Support

How can I delete my participant account?

How to delete or deactivate your participant account.

written by
Caroline
Last updated:
March 25, 2020

We're sorry to hear that you would like to delete your account. Deleting your account will remove you from our mailing list and future study participation. Please email support@userinterviews.com and a member of our team will be able to assist you. If you are unhappy with your experience, we'd like a chance to help make it better or keep track of your feedback.

If you would like to participate but want a break from our email notifcations, simply unsubscribe from any of our email invitations. 

We want you to enjoy your experience with User Interviews. If there's anything that we can do to make it better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Was this page helpful?
YesNo

Related topics

New to User Interviews? Get started for free 👇

Need Help?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.