Help & Support

How can I deactivate or delete my account?

written by
Courtney Webster
Last updated:
May 9, 2022

Our team can assist with deactivating your account. Please email us with the following information:

  • The email address associated with the account you want to deactivate
  • Any necessary billing updates (ex. removing a credit card from your account)
  • Any projects that need to be transferred to a new project owner

A project coordinator will be in touch within a few days with any follow-up questions and to confirm the deactivation.

Looking to delete a participant account? Check out this support page.

Was this page helpful?
YesNo

Related topics

New to User Interviews? Get started for free.

New to User Interviews?

Start getting paid for your feedback!