You'll notice that the Messenger tool will no longer be active when a study is closed. We strongly oppose researchers soliciting our audience for sales or marketing purposes.
With that said, you'll have forever access to the contact information of your participants who have confirmed and completed a session with you. You can access a past study, and download the participant data list. Feel free to reach out with regards to your study (i.e. follow up questions).
If you'd like to invite past participants back for your future study, create a new project and tell us who you'd like to invite back. We can transfer these participants over to your new project for you. Please note that recruit fees will apply to account for use of our scheduling tool.