Help & Support

What are the three category filters on my researcher account page?

How we group projects on the researcher account page.

written by
Melanie
Last updated:
October 2, 2019

When you log into your researcher account, you'll notice three buckets into which your projects are grouped. Here's an overview of each of them.

My Projects

This filter includes any projects created by you. As the project owner, you will receive all email alerts and notifications associated with the project as well as the final receipt/invoice.

Shared With Me

Projects listed under this category are those that you have been invited in as a collaborator. Collaborators have two permissions:

  • View Only Access: View-only access to participant information, scheduling, screener, messages, and managing collaborators.
  • Edit Access: View and edit access to participant information, scheduling, screener, messages, and managing collaborators.

Team Projects

Any projects that have been created by a researcher who is at your company. A few things to keep in mind about these projects:

  • You will be able to see the name, location, project type, and overall recruit progress of this project.
  • You will be able to see the name of the researcher who owns this project.
  • You will have View Only access to these projects unless you have been added as a collaborator.

View your account and active projects here.

Was this page helpful?
YesNo

Related topics

New to User Interviews? Get started for free 👇

Need Help?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.